Pacers 2018-08-28T06:13:52+00:00

Our Past Pacers (2017)

Running with a Pacer will not only motivate you to complete the race within a specific time, it will also add a lot of FUN to your steps.
To join the bus, please comment on a pacer’s blog.

Rashmi Somani

Pace Time: 2 hrs 30 mins
Category: 21 Kms

Anjali Saraogi

Pace Time: 2 hrs
Category: 21 Kms

Rahul Gupta

Pace Time: 60 mins
Category: 10 Kms

Gaurav Jajodia

Pace Time: 3 hrs
Category: 21 Kms

Lal Bahadur Singh

Pace Time: 2 hrs
Category: 21 Kms

Ajay Pal Singh

Pace Time: 2 hrs 20 mins
Category: 21 Kms

Nikhil Golcha

Pace Time: 2 hrs 10 mins
Category: 21 Kms

Romonus Guria

Pace Time: 50 mins
Category: 10 Kms

Pooja Jain

Pace Time: 2 hrs 45 mins
Category: 21 Kms

Satya Chatterjee

Pace Time: 70 mins
Category: 10 Kms

Chao Lengdon Chaocing

Pace Time: 1 hr 50 mins
Category: 21 Kms

Pacers Application for this year are now closed